VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
89 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Yesterday at 8:05 AM EST

"Excellent service- when they didn’t have the item I wanted in stock, they contacted me to let me know the status and ordered it directly from the supplier. The item arrived in 3 short days later.
Thanks!"
~ John Schnack in MO

October 21, 2018 at 2:48 PM EST

"Tonya is a joy to work with! She definitely puts a bride at ease. The selections are gorgeous! So many great selections to choose from."
Wedding picture ~ Diana C Godwin in NC

October 9, 2018 at 11:37 AM EST

"Absolutely love Royal gifts! They made this whole process so easy for us! Thanks for everything, Tonya!

-Tyler and Hannah Strickland"
Wedding picture ~ Hannah Smith in NC

October 7, 2018 at 7:34 PM EST

"Ordered online from out of town. Easy to use website. Great communication after the sale. They emailed me immediately to ask about wrapping and which shower to deliver to or whether to hold until the wedding. Excellent experience. A lot of other places should take lessons from Royal Gifts and bring back “real” customer service!"
~ Sharon Tyson in NC

October 3, 2018 at 7:02 PM EST

~ Britt in NC

October 2, 2018 at 8:53 AM EST

"Tonya was the best. She was very fast in getting back to me. Beautiful dishes on their website. I have been waiting to hear from the company that mails items to them to let me know about my order. Royal Gifts was Great."
~ Judi MONTRIEF in VA

September 11, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

"Always the best!"
~ Tamara Peterson in NC

September 8, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Thanks Tonya!"
~ Sally Odum in NC

September 7, 2018 at 12:26 AM EST

"Excellent service, gorgeous wrapping!"
~ Sally Odum in NC

September 6, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

"I'm never disappointed with Royal Gifts. I love the website, the beautiful wrapping, and the meticulous customer service."
~ Terrie Anders in NC

September 5, 2018 at 9:39 PM EST

"Absolutely love Royal gifts! They have made his whole process so smooth and easy! I am so happy I chose them to get my dishes! She also wraps BEAUTIFULLY!!"
~ Camillia McLean & Bryson Worley

August 22, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"We cannot thank Tonya and Royal Gifts & Fine China enough for their hospitality during our registry season. They made the process so smooth and easy! It was great to go in store and work with them on our place setting and have suggestions for additional pieces that we didn't think of. Thank you again!"
Wedding picture ~ Michelle Olechovsky in NC

August 19, 2018 at 8:42 PM EST

"Registering at Royal Gifts and Fine China was a fun and easy experience. I highly recommend!"
Wedding picture ~ Caroline Clement in NC

August 12, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Natalie Russ in NC

August 10, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Peggy Ann Peterson in NC

August 10, 2018 at 10:58 AM EST

"Tonya,
Royal Gifts & Fine China wonderful and beautiful place! Tonya, you make it all come together with your grace and elegance. Thank you again for such a smooth and sweet experience. May God bless you and Royal Gifts."
~ JANE MCCLELLAN in NC

August 4, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"I had such a fun experience registering with Tonya at Royal Gifts! We came in not wanting much but just faltwear and ended up with some other beautiful pieces! Thank you Tonya and Royals for a wonderful experience!!"
Wedding picture ~ Haley Williams in NC

July 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Hood in NC

July 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Registering with Royal Gifts was one of the best decisions I made planning our wedding! Tonya is easy to work with and goes out of her way to help the couple pick out their registry items and their loved ones find the perfect gifts. Thanks for everything this year!"
Wedding picture ~ Chrissie Ezzell in NC

July 14, 2018 at 1:36 PM EST

"Excellent service, as always!"
~ Kimberly LaBorde in NC

June 23, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST

"Easy as could be!!"
~ Lynn Ezzell in NC

June 16, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Meredith Perritt in NC

June 8, 2018 at 6:51 PM EST

"Tonya is the SWEETEST, most helpful lady! We absolutely love her! She had so many beautiful pieces, it was fun playing around with styles, and we absolutely love the pieces we registered for. She is so organized, and makes the process fun and easy!"
Wedding picture ~ Cassidy Dale Hobbs in NC

June 8, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

"Excellent service!! Highly recommend using their website for easy shopping!"
~ Cynthia Cottle in NC

May 27, 2018 at 12:11 PM EST

"Tonya is very friendly and wonderful to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Rosemary Johnson in NC

May 25, 2018 at 12:30 PM EST

~ Donna Schmidt in NC

May 18, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

"Excellent Service!!"
~ Ellen Moody in NC

May 16, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Mary Ellis in MD

May 13, 2018 at 2:51 PM EST

~ Bennett Brett in VA

April 30, 2018 at 4:07 PM EST

"Excellent!"
Wedding picture ~ Catherine in NC

April 26, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Great! "
~ Nate Childress in VA

April 15, 2018 at 10:19 AM EST

"Great place for gifts. I love thier fun and unique items for myself. Always try to buy something for me with my gifts. Customer service is fabulous. "

April 15, 2018 at 10:15 AM EST

March 28, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

~ Kim Core in NC

March 26, 2018 at 11:48 AM EST

"Mrs. Tonya was so easy to work with and helpful! Great customer service! "
Wedding picture ~ Taylor B. in NC

March 26, 2018 at 8:25 AM EST

"Very friendly when I called and the website was easy to use."
~ Shasta Culbreth in NC

March 25, 2018 at 4:13 PM EST

"Super easy to order and loved the personal email I received confirming my order!"
~ Mary Ellis in NC

March 16, 2018 at 8:04 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate the website Liked the email from customer service after I placed my order. "
~ Tina Hunsucker in NC

March 16, 2018 at 8:01 PM EST

~ Tina Hunsucker in NC

March 6, 2018 at 3:22 PM EST

"Excellent Service"
~ Meredith Ridge in NC

March 5, 2018 at 9:51 PM EST

"Great customer service!"
~ Steve Ferguson in NC

January 30, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

"Best customer service in Clinton! "
~ Sandra Starling in NC

December 28, 2017 at 10:43 PM EST

"5 STAR!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily Carol Barber in AL

December 28, 2017 at 10:41 PM EST

"Love, love, love! Royal Gifts has done an excellent job! From helping us pick out the perfect dishes, to wedding/shower preparations, GREAT JOB!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily Carol Barber in AL

November 20, 2017 at 5:05 PM EST

"Excellent Service! "
~ Celia Wooten in NC

November 20, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

"Such a warm & professional experience! Tanya was wonderful with explaining the process of registering along with being patient answering our questions. I highly recommend!"
Wedding picture ~ Lindsay Morgan Boyette in NC

October 7, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"Royals was absolutely amazing to work with! The whole registry process was amazing, and Tanya was so helpful in making sure the china we got was absolutely perfect. I wouldn’t have registered anywhere else! "
Wedding picture ~ Brett Daniels in NC

October 2, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"So easy to order wedding gifts online from Royal Gifts. "
~ Michelle Warren in NC

September 27, 2017 at 2:16 PM EST

"A lovely place to shop for the perfect and personal gift for any occassion!"
~ Erica Jackson in NC

September 23, 2017 at 7:54 PM EST

"I highly recommend for wedding registry to just shopping around!! Very nice, loving and helpful staff!! Thank you for helping with my registry for my wedding!! "
Wedding picture ~ Hana Thornton in AL

September 22, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"After an order glitch, Tanya was extremely helpful in correcting our order.Tanya was curtious,professional & a pleasure to work with! I look forward to shopping at Royal Gifts & Fine China in the future."
~ Rosemary Landon (home) in FL

September 20, 2017 at 1:52 PM EST

"Excellent service... as always. "
~ Terrie Anders in NC

September 12, 2017 at 9:53 AM EST

"What an easy way to give a gift!! Personal attention PLUS the delivery of the gift to the shower-shopping couldn't be easier!! Will definitely use again!!"
~ Melissa Liles in NC

September 11, 2017 at 3:23 PM EST

"Great Service and follow up after my order. Glad I picked Royal Gifts & Fine China!"
~ Michelle Gregory in NC

August 31, 2017 at 10:49 AM EST

"Excellent service and classy style. Mrs. Tonya is always so helpful! "
Wedding picture ~ Celia Wooten in NC

August 23, 2017 at 6:08 PM EST

"What an easy way to give a gift! The website was very friendly and the gift wrapping is gorgeous!! Too beautiful to unwrap!"
~ Debbie Turlington in NC

August 22, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"Great website. Very easy to navigate and place my order."
~ Jane Brewer in NC

August 19, 2017 at 4:06 PM EST

"Once it is received, I guess I'll review more, but so far great personal detail and attention on the oder and follow-up."
~ Dr. Paul Rutter in NC

August 17, 2017 at 2:01 PM EST

"Great Service!"
~ Kelly Talley in NC

August 8, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Courtney Canosa in NC

August 6, 2017 at 9:22 PM EST

"Love doing business with Tonya!"
~ Kathy Wilson in NC

July 10, 2017 at 6:38 PM EST

~ Laurie in NC

July 10, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

~ Jennifer in NC

July 2, 2017 at 7:05 AM EST

"Tonya was most helpful in assisting us with all of our wedding registry needs. She has the expertise to answer any question and is honest about what will work best. She definitely has the couples needs in mind. We could not have asked for a better experience and I recommend Royal Gifts to every newly engaged bride I know. Her classy style paired with friendly service makes Royal Gifts the place to shop. "
Wedding picture ~ Caitlin in NC

May 22, 2017 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Thomas in NC

May 13, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

"Tonya is amazing! She lets your time and helps with all your registry needs! She went above and beyond to help us.

Lauren"
Wedding picture ~ Lauren in AL

May 6, 2017 at 6:40 PM EST

"Love Royal and love Tonya! She really does go above and beyond and her beautiful wrapping can't be beat!
Jennifer "
Wedding picture ~ Jennifer in NC

April 20, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

"Love Royal Gifts! and love the ease of shopping online!! Brenda in NC"
~ Brenda in NC

April 14, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"Awesome Experience!! Great service ??"
~ Heather in NC

April 12, 2017 at 9:19 PM EST

~ denise in NC

March 28, 2017 at 11:20 PM EST

"Tonya went above & beyond to make sure everything was correct about my online order."
~ Laurie in NC

March 27, 2017 at 10:48 AM EST

"Love shopping with Tanya!"
~ Harriette in NC

March 25, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Mrs. Tonya is such a joy to work with! She was there to help us with our wedding registry throughout the entire process and made everything easy and worry free. "
Wedding picture ~ Leah in AL

March 18, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"Tonya was so easy to work with and helpful! Awesome selection as well. Definitely recommend!"
Wedding picture ~ Amy in NC

February 24, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

"GREAT SERVICE WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN"
~ Cammie in NC

January 15, 2017 at 11:02 AM EST

"The ordering process was a bit difficult, I had trouble navigating the site. Otherwise, everything went well. "
~ Paulette in NM

December 30, 2016 at 4:02 PM EST

"I haven't received the order yet so I am unable to rate the service, however the order process was very good :)"
~ Catherine in ON

December 12, 2016 at 8:30 AM EST

"I love the ability to order online - so easy! And Royal's gift wrapping is the most beautiful and tasteful I've ever seen. The gifts are decorations themselves at showers! Even the tissue paper inside is beautiful. I love that I'm shopping locally and putting money back in my community. :)"
~ Terrie in NC

December 8, 2016 at 12:36 PM EST

"Very personal touch! Thank you!"
~ Stephanie in NC

December 6, 2016 at 3:33 PM EST

~ Lauren in NC

December 4, 2016 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Jonathan in NC

December 3, 2016 at 1:25 PM EST

"Tonya is wonderful to work with! Very patient and helpful! Highly recommend registering with Royal Gifts and Fine China. "
Wedding picture ~ Sarah in NC

December 2, 2016 at 12:48 PM EST

"Great place for gifts. Easy website!"
~ Kathy in NC

November 13, 2016 at 2:33 PM EST

~ Sheila in NC

November 11, 2016 at 10:57 PM EST

"Very easy to use website to select the perfect gift. I appreciated the quick personal response I received."
~ Deborah in NC

October 27, 2016 at 9:14 PM EST

~ Patricia in NC

October 23, 2016 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Rebecca in NC

October 21, 2016 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Milly in GA

October 6, 2016 at 1:16 PM EST

"Five stars. Everyone was extremely nice."
~ Judy in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here